As a license manager, you want to have maximum use of your purchased licenses. You don’t want to see them assigned to users which, for example, may no longer be affiliated with your company.
You can reclaim licenses from disabled users after 14 days from their last previous activity. This report gives you an insight into which licenses are assigned to disabled users, so you can remove them and assign them to users who may need them.
If you are a Nova subscriber, you can find this System report in the Report Center, titled ‘List Disabled Users With Assigned Licenses’.
Note: If you are curious about accounts before your previousing of Nova, these accounts will be shown as disabled, but the activity date will be empty. This is because Nova hadn’t began to ingest audit events prior to its provision date.