When signing into Nova, or the Tenant Management System you may see a pop-up similar to this:
The pop-up provides some useful information that you may need to be aware of. There is a checkbox in the lower left of the pop-up which can be selected to prevent the pop-up from appearing when you next login.
In a few situations, the pop-up may still appear when you login again:
- If you use a different web browser to access the application
- If you use the same browser, but launch a private/incognito window
- If you use the same browser, but clear your cache and cookies