Enable / Disable user for migration
1. Enable User:
If a User needs to be enabled for migration, he needs to have a migration priority assigned.

It can be done in FlightDeck Admin Console > Change Priority > Migration Priority
 
Migration priority can be set from 1 to “n“, where “n” is a number which can be set in: Settings > Environment > General > Highest Priority.
* the lower the number is, the highest priority is set. 

 
2. Disable User
Setting “Migration Priority” to number “0” or number which is above “Highest priority”, will disable the user from migration.
 
Print Friendly, PDF & Email